The Annual Lilla Rose Black Friday SALE: Up to 60% off + Free Shipping + Free Gift


This year the annual Lilla Rose Extravaganza goes from Black Friday-Cyber Monday! Enjoy 20%-60% off EVERYTHING sitewide! You get FREE SHIPPING with orders $75 and up!

image

And get this free gift of metallic purple pouch and holiday bobby pin set with orders $100 and up!

image

These gorgeous previous Flexis of the Month are available only during the sale.

image

I am an Independent Stylist with Lilla Rose, but I really love the products because they work, and I can’t wait for you to discover how great they are! I REALLY appreciate it when you shop through my link because you are what keeps small businesses like mine going!

Find your Flexi size and see Hair Styling videos at this link, and shop HERE!

Leave a comment

Hope you were blessed by the site! Please leave a comment!