A most epic trip!


Earlier this week, my dad and I returned from a trip to the East Coast for my college graduation. I attended online and graduated from Thomas Edison State College in New Jersey. So, while there for TESC’s graduation ceremony, we decided to make the most of the trip and see New York City, which I’d wanted to do for a long while! Then on the way back, we travelled the West for my dad’s business, and more sightseeing! So that’s why my blogs have been silent for a while 🙂

I’ll be posting about our trip soon, both here and on my photography blog. Stay tuned!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Congratulations on your graduation! 🙂

    Like

    Reply

Hope you were blessed by the site! Please leave a comment!

