Goodreads


Hello to all my followers! This is just a note to let you know that my previous post (which you got an email about) was a book review I accidentally posted on my blog instead of my Goodreads account – sorry about that!

And here’s a little bit about Goodreads. It’s “the worlds largest online book community.” Once you get a free account, you can virtually “shelve” books, write book reviews, find friends, participate in giveaways, have fun with trivia and quizzes, and chat about books. If you’re a book lover like me, chances are you’ll find it a great place! I especially like it because I can keep track of books I’ve read and reviews I’ve written. Here’s a link to my page with the books I’ve reviewed.

Check it out, and have fun! 🙂

Leave a comment

Hope you were blessed by the site! Please leave a comment!

