Dashing through the sky…


Well, guess what was sighted in the sky today? A COMET! That’s right, another one! And I thought that, since the Orionid meteor shower was long over, so was any chance of comet-spotting. Anyways, (at about the same time as last time, 5 PM) I saw it streaming through the sky and did a double take, thinking, “Wait. Really? Again?!” But there was no mistaking it. And this time my mother and sister got to see it too! I wish I had pictures, but, though we did have a cellphone with us, it was out of battery! It did, however, make my day 😀 My mother said, “God blessed you.” I agree. And I’m so grateful. Grateful to God for another glimpse of a rarely-seen part of His awesome creation.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Hope you were blessed by the site! Please leave a comment!

